Oneok Field is a Tulsa baseball park. It is located in the historic Greenwood neighborhood, just outside of downtown Tulsa. It is home to the Tulsa Drillers from the Double-A Central. Oneok is the stadium’s name.

Since 2015, Oneok Field has been home to FC Tulsa (USL Championship). Since 2015, Oneok Field has been home to FC Tulsa of the USL Championship. The Drillers used to play at Drillers Stadium at the Tulsa County Fairgrounds. In 1998, they began searching for a new ballpark. After signing a non-binding statement of intent to move to Jenks (a Tulsa suburb), the Drillers decided to build a downtown stadium.

On June 26, 2008, the Drillers made public their decision to move. SemGroup, the largest donor to the stadium’s future, had financial difficulties that threatened its future. But, groundbreaking was completed for the new stadium on December 19, 2008. Oneok, Inc., and the Oneok Foundation announced on January 12, 2009 that they would spend $5 million USD to acquire the 20-year naming rights to the new baseball park. 

On Thursday, April 8, 2010, the Drillers lost 7-0 to Corpus Christi Hooks in their first game at the new ballpark. This was before an audience of 8,665 (more 800 than the official capacity).

Tim McGraw, a country music star, threw the first pitch at the stadium.


Oneok Field was designed and built by Manhattan Construction Company. Although the stadium’s official capacity is 7,833, it can hold up to 9,999 for special events. The stadium saw a record 9,417 people attend a Bedlam Series match between the University of Oklahoma Sooners (OKSU Cowboys) on May 7, 2010.  It contains 23 suites[16] as well as a playing surface that is recessed 13 feet below street level. The project cost $39.2million to construct and included the purchase of adjoining land for complementing development. This project totaled $60 million.

The new ballpark was designed to be closer to the urban environment than the old fairgrounds stadium. It also had many of the same luxury amenities as major-league ballparks for both players and coaches